Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

New Sales Team

Pete Richards12

Pete Richards
General Manager
prichards@edvoyles.com

Richard Wade

Richard Wade
Sales Director
rwade@edvoyles.com

Jackie Herndon

Jackie Herndon
Sales Manager
jherndon@edvoyles.com

Stephen Rideg

Stephen Rideg
Sales Manager
srideg@edvoyles.com

Imageedit 12 7437012432

Don Marlowe
Fleet Sales Manager
dmarlowe@edvoyles.com
(770) 617-8790

Terence Foster

Terence Foster
Product Specialist
tfoster@edvoyles.com
678-358-0460

Cody Eggersman

Cody Eggersman
Product Specialist
ceggersman@edvoyles.com
678-278-5620

Sarahb Updated

Sarah Bader
Product Specialist
sbader@edvoyles.com
(770) 549-6824

Calvin Employeeofthemonth

Calvin Palm
Product Specialist
cpalm@edvoyles.com
(615) 496-3908

Imageedit 22 3097754061

Vernon Young
Product Specialist
vyoung@edvoyles.com
(757) 713-1007

Imageedit 28 7028607263

Leo Singleton
Sales & Leasing Associate
lsingleton@edvoyles.com 
(347) 805-5379

Imageedit 22 3097754061 (1)

Justin Asten
Sales & Leasing Associate
jasten@edvoyles.com
(404) 387-6915

Used Sales Team Professionals

Imageedit 40 2872936070

David Pilgrim
Pre-Owned Car Manager
Dpilgrim@edvoyles.com

David Reynolds1.v1 (1)

David Reynolds
Pre Owned Car Manager
(703) 929-2261

Imageedit 36 5707543520

Maurice Romano
Pre-Owned Business Manager
mromano@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5871

Imageedit 38 4414558462

Les Millinder
Pre Owned Sales
lmillinder@edvoyles.com
404-271-8207

Guillermo "William " Nadal

Guillermo”William”Nadal
Pre Owned Sales
Gnadal@edvoyles.com
404-446-6146

Imageedit 43 3758245950

John Rabreau
Sales Consultant
Jrabreau@edvoyles.com
(770) 265-5500

Finance Team Professionals

Steven Goins1.v1

Steven R. Goins
Finance Director
(770) 951-2211
FAX:(770) 701-7571

Ryan Ready

Ryan Ready
Business Manager
rready@edvoyles.com
419-450-0785

Service Managers

Img 00231.v1

Ed Price
Service Manager
eprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5758

Jodyvoyles1.v1

Jody Voyles
Service Manager
jvoyles@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5756

Stephenpye1.v1

Stephen Pye
Shop Foreman/Honda & Master Technician
spye@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5850 Ext. 4453

Service Consultants

Marvinbushay

Marvin Bushay
Service Consultant
mbushay@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5760

Silhoutte1

Shannon Price
Service Advisor
sprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 701-5581

Evan

Evan Howze
Service Consultant
ehowze@edvoyles.com
(770) 501-0045

Carmen Coleman

Carmen Coleman
Service Consultant
ccoleman@edvoyles.com
(678) 501-0047

Silhoutte1

Todd Howard
Service Consultant

Gregory Shedrick

Gregory Shedrick
Service Consultant
gshedrick@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5962

Onalley Spence

Onalley Spence
Porter

Master Technicians

Kingsmith1 (1)

King Smith
Honda Master Technician

Servicedepartmentjasontrahan1 (1)

Jason Trahan
Honda Master Technician

Servicedepartmentchrispryor1 (1)

Chris Pryor
Honda Master Technician

Imageedit 2 5410798577

Brian Ballingall
Honda Master Technician

Silhoutte1

David Hostetler
Honda Master Technician

Technicians

Afshinalipour13

Afshin Alipour
Technician

Alexadugna1 (1)

Alex Adugna
Technician

Silhoutte1

Andy Galvan
Technician

Silhoutte1

Anthony Pittman
Technician

Silhoutte1

Brandon Battle
Technician

Silhoutte1

Brian Davis
Technician

Silhoutte1

Charles Darby
Technician

Silhoutte1

Charles Mego
Technician

Silhoutte1

Jon Weaver
Technician

Silhoutte1

Mason Carter
Technician

Silhoutte1

Mike Cumbie
Technician

mitchellGraham

Mitchelll Graham
Technician

Silhoutte1

Rene Perez
Technician

Silhoutte1

Ricardo Rivas
Technician

Silhoutte1

Romel Reyes
Technician

Certified New and Used Technicians

Silhoutte1

Felix Nmergini
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Servicedepartmentscottholcomb1 (1)

Scott Holcomb
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Express Technicians

Silhoutte1

David Lynch
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Vidal Serrano
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Jose Soriano
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Ty White
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Paulo Lourenco
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Quintavious Lemon
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Cameron Thompson
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Victoria Sweeton
Honda Express Technician

Parts Team Professionals

JoeyBrown

Joey Brown
Parts Manager
jbrown@edvoyles.com

JayGobie

Jay Gobie
Asst. Parts Manager
jgobie@edvoyles.com

Ben

Ben Buchanan
Parts Specialist
bbuchanan@edvoyles.com

Randy

Randy Hunt
Parts Specialist
chunt@edvoyles.com

Curtis

Curtis Vaughn
Parts Warehouse

Imageedit 6 4114791854

Ron Rattazzi
Parts Warehouse
rrattazzi@edvoyles.com

George

George Wright
Parts Specialist
gwright@edvoyles.com

Mike

Mike Zemla
Parts Specialist
mzemla@edvoyles.com

Daryl

Daryl Depaola
Parts Warehouse

Josh

Josh Jenkins
Parts Advisor

Stoney

Stoney Jackson
Parts Delivery Driver

Office Team

Sherrycates1 (1)

Sherry Cates
Warranty Admin

Silhoutte1

Amber Harris
Cashier

Silhoutte1

Brittany Baldree
Cashier

Silhoutte1

Stephanie Reaves
Greeter

Newsaleslindadasher (1)

Linda Dasher
Receptionist

Silhoutte1

Savannah Suttler

Silhoutte1

Carolina Serrano

Silhoutte1

Destiny Gaston

Silhoutte1

Chelsea Freeman

Ed Voyles Honda Team

Meet the team members serving you at Ed Voyles Honda. If you have any questions, please contact us at (770) 951-2211. We look forward to working with you!

New Sales Team

Pete Richards12

Pete Richards
General Manager
prichards@edvoyles.com

Richard Wade

Richard Wade
Sales Director
rwade@edvoyles.com

Newsalesroywebster2

Roy Webster
New Car Sales Manager
rwebster@edvoyles.com

Jackie Herndon

Jackie Herndon
Sales Manager
jherndon@edvoyles.com

Donmarlow

Don Marlowe
Fleet Sales Manager
dmarlowe@edvoyles.com
(770) 617-8790

Terence Foster

Terence Foster
Product Specialist
tfoster@edvoyles.com
678-358-0460

Lauren Keller

Lauren Keller
Product Specialist
lkeller@edvoyles.com
770-337-2595

Cody Eggersman

Cody Eggersman
Product Specialist
ceggersman@edvoyles.com
678-278-5620

Sarah Bader

Sarah Bader
Product Specialist
sbader@edvoyles.com
(770) 549-6824

Imageedit 6 9189428807

Johnny Mayfield
Product Specialist
Jmayfield@edvoyles.com
706-350-3455

Calvinpalm

Calvin Palm
Product Specialist
cpalm@edvoyles.com
(615) 496-3908

Marquiezkelly

Marquiez Kelly
Product Specialist
mdkelly@edvoyles.com
(202) 873-6179

Leo Singleton1

Leo Singleton
Sales & Leasing Associate
lsingleton@edvoyles.com 
(347) 805-5379

Vernon Young61

Vernon Young
Product Specialist
vyoung@edvoyles.com
(757) 713-1007

Used Sales Team Professionals

Preownedsalesdavidpilgrim113

David Pilgrim
Pre-Owned Car Manager
Dpilgrim@edvoyles.com

David Reynolds
Pre Owned Car Manager
(703) 929-2261

Maurice Romano4

Maurice Romano
Pre-Owned Business Manager
mromano@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5871

Les Millinder 23
Les Millinder
Pre Owned Sales
Guillermo
Guillermo”William”Nadal
Pre Owned Sales
Damon Dogotch E154444977974113

Damon Dogotch
Sales Consultant
ddogotch@edvoyles.com
(678) 414-9281

John Rabreau
Sales Consultant
Jrabreau@edvoyles.com
(770) 265-5500

Finance Team Professionals

Steven R. Goins
Finance Director
(770) 951-2211
FAX:(770) 701-7571

Ryan Ready

Ryan Ready
Business Manager
rready@edvoyles.com
419-450-0785

Service Managers

Ed Price
Service Manager
eprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5758

Jody Voyles
Service Manager
jvoyles@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5756

Stephen Pye
Shop Foreman/Honda & Master Technician
spye@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5850 Ext. 4453

Service Consultants

Marvinbushay

Marvin Bushay
Service Consultant
mbushay@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5760

Silhoutte1

Shannon Price
Service Advisor
sprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 701-5581

Evan

Evan Howze
Service Consultant
ehowze@edvoyles.com
(770) 501-0045

Carmencolemen

Carmen Coleman
Service Consultant
ccoleman@edvoyles.com
(678) 501-0047

Silhoutte1

Todd Howard
Service Consultant

Gregory Shedrick

Gregory Shedrick
Service Consultant
gshedrick@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5962

Onalley Spence

Onalley Spence
Porter

Master Technicians

King Smith
Honda Master Technician

Jason Trahan
Honda Master Technician

Chris Pryor
Honda Master Technician

Brianball

Brian Ballingall
Honda Master Technician

Silhoutte1

David Hostetler
Honda Master Technician

Technicians

Afshinalipour13

Afshin Alipour
Technician

Alexadugna1

Alex Adugna
Technician

Silhoutte1

Andy Galvan
Technician

Silhoutte1

Anthony Pittman
Technician

Silhoutte1

Brandon Battle
Technician

Silhoutte1

Brian Davis
Technician

Silhoutte1

Charles Darby
Technician

Silhoutte1

Charles Mego
Technician

Silhoutte1

Jon Weaver
Technician

Silhoutte1

Mason Carter
Technician

Silhoutte1

Mike Cumbie
Technician

Mitchellg

Mitchelll Graham
Technician

Silhoutte1

Rene Perez
Technician

Silhoutte1

Ricardo Rivas
Technician

Silhoutte1

Romel Reyes
Technician

Certified New and Used Technicians

Silhoutte1

Felix Nmergini
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Scott Holcomb
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Express Technicians

Silhoutte1

David Lynch
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Vidal Serrano
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Jose Soriano
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Ty White
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Paulo Lourenco
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Quintavious Lemon
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Cameron Thompson
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Victoria Sweeton
Honda Express Technician

Parts Team Professionals

JoeyBrown

Joey Brown
Parts Manager
jbrown@edvoyles.com

JayGobie

Jay Gobie
Asst. Parts Manager
jgobie@edvoyles.com

Ben

Ben Buchanan
Parts Specialist
bbuchanan@edvoyles.com

Randy

Randy Hunt
Parts Specialist
chunt@edvoyles.com

Curtis

Curtis Vaughn
Parts Warehouse

Ron Rattazzi
Parts Warehouse
rrattazzi@edvoyles.com

George

George Wright
Parts Specialist
gwright@edvoyles.com

Mike

Mike Zemla
Parts Specialist
mzemla@edvoyles.com

Daryl

Daryl Depaola
Parts Warehouse

Josh

Josh Jenkins
Parts Advisor

Stoney

Stoney Jackson
Parts Delivery Driver

Office Team

Sherry Cates
Warranty Admin

Silhoutte1

Amber Harris
Cashier

Silhoutte1

Brittany Baldree
Cashier

Silhoutte1

Stephanie Reaves
Greeter

Linda Dasher
Receptionist

Silhoutte1

Savannah Suttler

Silhoutte1

Carolina Serrano

Silhoutte1

Destiny Gaston

Silhoutte1

Chelsea Freeman

LLStats();