Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Dealership Team

Meet the team members serving you at Ed Voyles Honda. If you have any questions, please contact us at (470) 938-8530. We look forward to working with you!

Ed Voyles Honda’s New Sales Team Professionals

Pete Richards1

Pete Richards
General Manager
prichards@edvoyles.com

Img 0106

Richard Wade
Sales Director
rwade@edvoyles.com

Roy Webster
New Car Sales Manager
rwebster@edvoyles.com

Img 0111

Rohan Stephens
New Car Sales Manager
rstephens@edvoyles.com
(770) 951-2211

Don Marlowe

Don Marlowe
Fleet Sales Manager
dmarlowe@edvoyles.com
(770) 617-8790

Linda Strickland
Product Specialist
lstrickland@edvoyles.com
(770) 653-3335

Keith Cunningham 4

Keith Cunningham
Product Specialist
kcunningham@edvoyles.com
(678) 446-6397

Gene Odom Vehicle Exchange Manager2

Gene Odom
Vehicle Exchange Manager
gwodom@edvoyles.com
(770) 815-7245

Img 0143

Ethan Moosazadeh
Product Specialist
emosazadeh@edvoyles.com
(404) 290-1600

Mark Cohen Mcohen@edvoyles.com 770 367 07982
Mark Cohen
Product Specialist
Richard7
Robert Capote
Product Specialist
Image0

Wayne Frelot
Product Specialist

Ed Voyles Honda’s New Car Internet Sales Team Professionals

Jackie Herndon1

Jackie Herndon
New Car Internet Sales
jherndon@edvoyles.com
(770) 318-0734

Leo Singleton

Leo Singleton
Sales & Leasing Associate
lsingleton@edvoyles.com 
(347) 805-5379

Vernon Young6

Vernon Young
Product Specialist
vyoung@edvoyles.com
(757) 713-1007

Ed Voyles Honda’s Finance Team Professionals

Steven R. Goins
Finance Director
(770) 951-2211
FAX:(770) 701-7571

Img 0109

Greg Saeed
Finance Associate
gsaeed@edvoyles.com
(770) 951-2211

Ed Voyles Honda’s Used Sales Team Professionals

David Pilgrim
Pre-Owned Car Manager
Dpilgrim@edvoyles.com

Maurice Romano
Pre-Owned Business Manager
mromano@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5871

David Morson
Pre-Owned Business Manager
dmorson@edvoyles.com
(440) 729-8224

Damon Dogotch
Sales Consultant
ddogotch@edvoyles.com
(678) 414-9281

Ed Voyles Honda’s Used Car Internet Sales Team Professionals

David Reynolds
Sales Consultant
(703) 929-2261

John Rabreau
Sales Consultant
Jrabreau@edvoyles.com
(770) 265-5500

Ed Voyles Honda’s Service Team Professionals

Ed Price
Service Manager
eprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5758

Jody Voyles
Service Manager
jvoyles@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5756

Stephen Pye
Shop Foreman/Honda & Master Technician
spye@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5850 Ext. 4453

King Smith
Honda Master Technician

Jason Trahan
Honda Master Technician

Silhoutte1

Brian Ballingall
Honda Master Technician

Silhoutte1

David Hostetler
Honda Master Technician

Chris Pryor
Honda Master Technician

Silhoutte1

Fred Petruzziello
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Scott Holcomb
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Afshin Alipour
Technician

Silhoutte2

Charles Mego
Technician

Silhoutte1

Charles Darby
Technician

Silhoutte1

Zachery Kriss
Technician

Silhoutte1

Brendan Lillie
Technician

Silhoutte2

Chris Moukeka
Technician

Silhoutte1

Ricardo Rivas
Technician

Silhoutte1

Bobby Smith
Technician

Silhoutte1

Daniel Trendafilov
Technician

Silhoutte2

Jon Weaver
Technician

Silhoutte2

Brian Davis
Technician

Kelly Lowenstein
Service Reception

Silhoutte2

Rene Perez
Technician

Alex Adugna
Technician

Stephen Schneider
Honda Master Technician

Ed Voyles Honda’s UCC & Express Service Team Technician

Gregory Shedrick
Service Consultant
gshedrick@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5962

Silhoutte1

Marvin Bushay
Service Consultant
mbushay@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5760

Silhoutte1

Terrance “TJ” Jones
Service Consultant
tmjones@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5769

Silhoutte2

Jacob McGee
Service Consultant
jmcgee@edvoyles.com 
(770) 933-5960

Silhoutte2

Evan Howze
Service Consultant
ehowze@edvoyles.com
(770) 501-0045

Silhoutte2

Ky Aiken
Express Service Consultant
kaiken@edvoyles.com
(770) 701-5594

Carmen Coleman
Express Service Consultant
ccoleman@edvoyles.com
(678) 501-0047

Vincent Bowman
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Romel Reyes
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Jose Hernandez
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Brandon Battle
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Donovan Burke
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Noe Henriquez
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Devon Washington
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Gregory Luke
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Pierre Megnamissi
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Victoria Sweeton
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

David Lynch
Honda Express Technician

Shannon Price
Service Advisor
sprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 701-5581

Silhoutte2

Benjamin Silva
Honda Express Technician

Ed Voyles Honda’s Porters

Onalley Spence
Porter

Valorie Wise
Porter

Silhoutte2

Curtis Garlington
Porter

Silhoutte2

Melvin Orr
Porter

Silhoutte2

Charles Walker
Porter

Ed Voyles Honda’s Parts Team Professionals

Joey Brown
Parts Manager
jbrown@edvoyles.com

Jay Gobie
Asst. Parts Manager
jgobie@edvoyles.com

Ben Buchanan
Parts Specialist
bbuchanan@edvoyles.com

Randy Hunt
Parts Specialist
chunt@edvoyles.com

Jody Voyles
Shop Foreman

Richard Gray
Parts Specialist
rgray@edvoyles.com

Ron Rattazzi
Parts Warehouse
rrattazzi@edvoyles.com

George Wright
Parts Specialist
gwright@edvoyles.com

Mike Zemla
Parts Specialist
mzemla@edvoyles.com

Daryl Depaola
Parts Warehouse

Josh Jenkins
Parts Advisor

Stoney Jackson
Parts Delivery Driver

Curtis Vaughn
Parts Warehouse

Ed Voyles Honda’s Office Team

Sherry Cates
Warranty Admin

Linda Dasher
Receptionist

Silhoutte2

Sherry Shaw
Warranty Administrator

Silhoutte2

Linda Blalock
Filing

Silhoutte2

Kelly Lowenstein
Phones

Silhoutte2

Chelsea Freeman
Phones

Silhoutte2

Amber Harris
Cashier

Silhoutte2

Jasmine Hightower
Cashier

Silhoutte2

Ladonna Strickland
Cashier

Silhoutte2

Brittany Baldree
Cashier

Silhoutte2

Stephanie Reaves
Greeter

Ed Voyles Honda’s Shuttle Drivers

Charles Walker
Shuttle Driver

Richard Gobie
Dispatcher