Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Dealership Team

Meet the team members serving you at Ed Voyles Honda. If you have any questions, please contact us at (770) 951-2211. We look forward to working with you!

Ed Voyles Honda’s New Sales Team Professionals

Pete Richards12

Pete Richards
General Manager
prichards@edvoyles.com

Richard Wade

Richard Wade
Sales Director
rwade@edvoyles.com

Newsalesroywebster2

Roy Webster
New Car Sales Manager
rwebster@edvoyles.com

Don Marlowe

Don Marlowe
Fleet Sales Manager
dmarlowe@edvoyles.com
(770) 617-8790

Ed Voyles Honda’s New Car Internet Sales Team Professionals

Jackie Herndon14

Jackie Herndon
New Car Internet Sales
jherndon@edvoyles.com
(770) 318-0734

Leo Singleton1

Leo Singleton
Sales & Leasing Associate
lsingleton@edvoyles.com 
(347) 805-5379

Vernon Young61

Vernon Young
Product Specialist
vyoung@edvoyles.com
(757) 713-1007

Mark Cohen Mcohen@edvoyles.com 770 367 079823
Mark Cohen
Product Specialist

Ed Voyles Honda’s Finance Team Professionals

Steven R. Goins
Finance Director
(770) 951-2211
FAX:(770) 701-7571

Img 0109

Greg Saeed
Finance Associate
gsaeed@edvoyles.com
(770) 951-2211

Ed Voyles Honda’s Used Sales Team Professionals

Preownedsalesdavidpilgrim113

David Pilgrim
Pre-Owned Car Manager
Dpilgrim@edvoyles.com

David Reynolds
Pre Owned Car Manager
(703) 929-2261

Maurice Romano4

Maurice Romano
Pre-Owned Business Manager
mromano@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5871

Chau Tran1
Chau Tran
Pre Owned Sales
Les Millinder 23
Les Millinder
Pre Owned Sales
Guillermo "William " Nadal
Guillermo”William”Nadal
Pre Owned Sales
Damon Dogotch E154444977974113

Damon Dogotch
Sales Consultant
ddogotch@edvoyles.com
(678) 414-9281

Ed Voyles Honda’s Used Car Internet Sales Team Professionals

John Rabreau
Sales Consultant
Jrabreau@edvoyles.com
(770) 265-5500

Ed Voyles Honda’s Service Team Professionals

Ed Price
Service Manager
eprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5758

Jody Voyles
Service Manager
jvoyles@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5756

Stephen Pye
Shop Foreman/Honda & Master Technician
spye@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5850 Ext. 4453

King Smith
Honda Master Technician

Jason Trahan
Honda Master Technician

Chris Pryor
Honda Master Technician

Stephen Schneider
Honda Master Technician

Silhoutte1

Brian Ballingall
Honda Master Technician

Scott Holcomb
Used Cars and PDI Technician

Afshinalipour13

Afshin Alipour
Technician

Alexadugna1

Alex Adugna
Technician

Silhoutte1

Charles Darby
Technician

Silhoutte2

Jon Weaver
Technician

Silhoutte1

Zachery Kriss
Technician

Silhoutte1

Ricardo Rivas
Technician

Silhoutte2

Rene Perez
Technician

Silhoutte2

Brian Davis
Technician

Silhoutte2

Charles Mego
Technician

Silhoutte1

David Hostetler
Honda Master Technician

Ed Voyles Honda’s UCC & Express Service Team Technician

Gregory Shedrick
Service Consultant
gshedrick@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5962

Silhoutte1

Marvin Bushay
Service Consultant
mbushay@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5760

Silhoutte2

Evan Howze
Service Consultant
ehowze@edvoyles.com
(770) 501-0045

Carmen Coleman
Express Service Consultant
ccoleman@edvoyles.com
(678) 501-0047

Vincent Bowman
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Romel Reyes
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte1

Brandon Battle
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Donovan Burke
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Jose Hernandez
Honda Express Technician

Silhoutte2

Victoria Sweeton
Honda Express Technician

Shannon Price
Service Advisor
sprice@edvoyles.com
(770) 701-5581

Silhoutte2

David Lynch
Honda Express Technician

Ed Voyles Honda’s Porters

Onalley Spence
Porter

Valorie Wise
Porter

Ed Voyles Honda’s Parts Team Professionals

Joey Brown
Parts Manager
jbrown@edvoyles.com

Jay Gobie
Asst. Parts Manager
jgobie@edvoyles.com

Ben Buchanan
Parts Specialist
bbuchanan@edvoyles.com

Randy Hunt
Parts Specialist
chunt@edvoyles.com

Curtis Vaughn
Parts Warehouse

Richard Gray
Parts Specialist
rgray@edvoyles.com

Ron Rattazzi
Parts Warehouse
rrattazzi@edvoyles.com

George Wright
Parts Specialist
gwright@edvoyles.com

Mike Zemla
Parts Specialist
mzemla@edvoyles.com

Daryl Depaola
Parts Warehouse

Josh Jenkins
Parts Advisor

Stoney Jackson
Parts Delivery Driver

Ed Voyles Honda’s Office Team

Sherry Cates
Warranty Admin

Linda Dasher
Receptionist

Silhoutte2

Sherry Shaw
Warranty Administrator

Silhoutte2

Amber Harris
Cashier

Silhoutte2

Brittany Baldree
Cashier

Silhoutte2

Stephanie Reaves
Greeter

Ed Voyles Honda’s Shuttle Drivers

Charles Walker
Shuttle Driver