clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Dealership Team

Meet the team members serving you at Ed Voyles Honda. If you have any questions, please contact us at (470) 938-8530. We look forward to working with you!

Ed Voyles Honda’s New Sales Team Professionals

Pete Richards
General Manager
prichards@edvoyles.com

Richard Wade
Sales Director
rwade@edvoyles.com

Roy Webster
New Car Sales Manager
rwebster@edvoyles.com

Rohan Stephens
New Car Sales Manager
rStephens@edvoyles.com
(770)951-2211

Don Marlowe
Fleet Sales Manager
dmarlowe@edvoyles.com
(770)617-8790

Linda Strickland
Sales Associate
lstrickland@edvoyles.com
(770) 653-3335

Keith Cunningham
Sales Associate
kcunningham@edvoyles.com
(678)-446-6397

Vernon Young
Sales Associate
vyoung@edvoyles.com
(757)-713-1007

Gene Odom
Vehicle Exchange Manager
gwodom@edvoyles.com
(770) 815-7245

Matthew Frank
Sales Associate
mfrank@edvoyles.com
(770)-869-4553

Ethan Moosazadeh
Sales Associate
emosazadeh@edvoyles.com
(404)-290-1600

leo_singleton

Leo Singleton
Sales & Leasing Associate
lsingleton@edvoyles.com 
(347) 805-5379

Ed Voyles Honda’s New Car Internet Sales Team Professionals

Jackie Herndon
New Car Internet Sales
jherndon@edvoyles.com
(770) 318-0734

Ed Voyles Honda’s Finance Team Professionals

Steven R. Goins
Finance Director
(770) 951-2211
FAX:(770)-701-7571

Greg Saeed
Finance Associate
gsaeed@edvoyles.com
(770) 951-2211

Ed Voyles Honda’s Used Sales Team Professionals

David Pilgrim
Pre-Owned Car Manager
Dpilgrim@edvoyles.com

Maurice Romano
Pre-Owned Business Manager
mromano@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5871

David Morson
Pre-Owned Business Manager
dmorson@edvoyles.com
(440)-729-8224

Clint Henderson
Sales Associate
chenderson@edvoyles.com
(678) 531-6433

Damon Dogotch
Sales Consultant
ddogotch@edvoyles.com
(678) 414-9281

Ed Voyles Honda’s Used Car Internet Sales Team Professionals

David Reynolds
Sales Consultant
(703) 929-2261

John Rabreau
Sales Consultant
Jrabreau@edvoyles.com
(770) 265-5500

Michael Graham
Technician

Ed Voyles Honda’s Service Team Professionals

Greg Gibbons
Service & Parts Director
ggibbons@edvoyles.com
(770) 933-5756
FAX:(770) 701-5525

Ed Price
Service Manager

Stephen Pye
Shop Foreman/Honda & Master Technician

Vincent Bowman
Technician

Jason Trahan
Honda Master Technician

Abraham Addilu
Technician

Jody Voyles
Shop Foreman/Honda & Master Technician

Afshin Alipour
Technician

Mitchell Graham
Technician

Scott Holcomb
Technician

Chris Pryor
Technician

King Smith
Technician

Darrius Heard
Technician

Kelly Lowenstein
Service Reception

Ed Voyles Honda’s UCC & Express Service Team Technician

Rob Stover
Service Advisor

Gregory Shedrick
Service Advisor

Keith Hall
Express Service

Stephen Schneider
Express Service

Vincent Bowman
Express Service

Carmen Coleman
Express Service

Raquis Peters
Express Service

Alex Adugna
Express Service

Shannon Price
Service Advisor

Ed Voyles Honda’s Porters

Onalley Spence
Porter

Valorie Wise
Porter

Ed Voyles Honda’s Parts Team Professionals

Joey Brown
Parts Manager
jbrown@edvoyles.com

Jay Gobie
Asst. Parts Manager
jgobie@edvoyles.com

Ben Buchanan
Parts Specialist
bbuchanan@edvoyles.com

Randy Hunt
Parts Specialist
chunt@edvoyles.com

Randy Huebner
Parts Specialist
rhuebner@edvoyles.com

Richard Gray
Parts Specialist
rgray@edvoyles.com

Clark Evans
Internet Parts Sales
cevans@edvoyles.com

George Wright
Parts Specialist
gwright@edvoyles.com

Mike Zemla
Parts Specialist
mzemla@edvoyles.com

Jody Voyles
Shop Foreman

Ron Rattazzi
Parts Warehouse
rrattazzi@edvoyles.com

Luis Lopez
Parts Warehouse
llopez@edvoyles.com

Curtis Vaughn
Parts Warehouse

Daryl Depaola
Parts Warehouse

Josh Jenkins
Parts Advisor

Stoney Jackson
Parts Delivery Driver

Ed Voyles Honda’s Office Team

Sherry Cates
Warranty Admin

Linda Dasher
Receptionist

Ed Voyles Honda’s Shuttle Drivers

Charles Walker
Shuttle Driver

Richard Gobie
Dispatcher